College Ministries Committee Members

The College Ministries Committee reviews, revises and implements an ongoing strategic plan for college ministry in the EPC. It assesses and approves partner churches and staff candidates for new college ministry works; helps create and cultivate presbytery and church connections and networks; and provides oversight of denominational college conferences and mission trips.  The College Ministries Committee maintains communication with the National Outreach Committee as it seeks church planting opportunities in college communities. Up to two members may be non-ordained with expertise in college ministries.

See College Ministries in the ministries section of the web site.

Staff Contact
Susan Holland
Committee Members
Jonathan Weyer (Columbus, OH) Mark Steimer (Knoxville, TN)
Brandon Huffman (Auburn, WA) Sam Gyorfi (Aurora, CO)
Chris Robinson (Signal Mtn, TN) Dan Weidman (Castle Rock, CO)
Chris Brown (Huntersville, NC)   Douglas Dempsey (Brooksville, FL)
Scott Bowen (Opelika, AL) Jonathan Shirk (Wexford, PA) 
Beth Witt (Stuart, VA) David DeBruler (Katy, TX)