ADMINISTRATION (Committee on Administration Members)

The Committee on Administration (COA) provides coordination of program committee work and oversees the continuing work of the General Assembly between stated meetings. It Provides strategic guidance to the Office of the General Assembly, and works with the Stated Clerk in personnel administration of the General Assembly staff and develops the annual administration and benevolence budgets.  The Committee serves as directors of the corporation and executes legal and corporate business.  The COA generally meets twice a year and several additional times by phone.

Jeff Jeremiah, Stated Clerk
William Dudley,  Chairman Gordon Miller, Moderator
Mike Moses, Moderator-elect
Bill Enns Scott Griffin
Gary Fields Erik Ohman
Dale Schaefer Dean Weaver
Sharon Beekmann Leigh Swanson
Ed Wedin