Student and College Ministries Committee Members

Committee is responsible for planning and carrying out youth leadership conferences, summer camps and mission trips; provides resources for curriculum planning and youth ministries. Meets twice a year, usually in October and March or April. Two members elected annually. Total of two members may be non-ordained youth ministers.


Staff Contact

Susan Holland

Committee Members
, Chairman