Select Page

CONTACT US

Evangelical Presbyterian Church
5850 T.G. Lee Blvd., Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32822

407-930-4239 (phone)
407-930-4247 (fax)

info@epc.org

OFFICERS

The officers of the EPC are elected by the General Assembly and serve three-year terms on the National Leadership Team (NLT). A new officer is elected each year, and serves the first year as Moderator-Elect, the second year as Moderator, and the third year as Chair of the NLT. The Moderator-Elect rotates annually between a Ruling Elder and a Teaching Elder.

Rev. Dr. Dean Weaver

Chair, National Leadership Team
TE, Presbytery of the Alleghenies

Tom Werner

Moderator
RE, Presbytery of Mid-America

Rev. Dr. Case Thorp

Moderator-Elect
TE, Presbytery of Florida and the Caribbean

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

OFFICE OF THE STATED CLERK

Rev. Dr. Jeff Jeremiah

Stated Clerk
TE, Presbytery of the Pacific Northwest

407-930-4420
jeff.jeremiah@epc.org

Rev. Dr. Jerry Iamurri

Assistant Stated Clerk
TE, Presbytery of Florida and the Caribbean

407-930-4011
jerry.iamurri@epc.org

Marti Brenner

Executive Assistant to the Stated Clerk

407-930-4263
marti.brenner@epc.org

Zenaida Bermudez

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Stated Clerk

407-930-4462
zenaida.bermudez@epc.org

Phil VanValkenburg

Chief Operating Officer

407-930-4252
phil.vanvalkenburg@epc.org

Rev. Brian Smith

Director of Communications

407-930-4305
brian.smith@epc.org

Edward McDowell

Technology Manager

407-930-4373
edward.mcdowell@epc.org

Jan Kelley

Information Management Specialist

407-930-4389
jan.kelley@epc.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Pat Coelho

Director of Finance and Administration

407-930-4405
patrick.coelho@epc.org

Joan Smith

Finance Assistant, Contributions

407-930-4478
joan.smith@epc.org

Kristi Jeffcoat

Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable

407-930-4365
kristi.jeffcoat@epc.org

Jo Leonard

Finance Assistant, Office Administration

407-930-4369
jo.leonard@epc.org

BENEFIT RESOURCES, INC.

Bart Francescone

Executive Director

407-930-4507
bart.francescone@epc.org

Rebeca Santana

Benefits Administrator

407-930-4492
benefits@epc.org

Caroline Swanson

Benefits Assistant

407-930-4319
benefits@epc.org

WORLD OUTREACH

Rev. Phil Linton

Director of World Outreach

407-930-4270
phil.l@epcwo.org

Jason Dunn

Associate Director of World Outreach

407-930-4257
jason.d@epcwo.org

Samantha Arcara

World Outreach Assistant (Global Worker Liaison)

407-930-4328
samantha.a@epcwo.org

Cassie Shultz

World Outreach Assistant (Church and Agency Liaison)

407-930-4313
cassie.s@epcwo.org

Catherine Rutter

World Outreach Assistant (Finance Assistant)

407-930-4473
catherine.r@epcwo.org

Office of the General Assembly
5850 T.G. Lee Blvd., Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32822
407-930-4239
407-930-4247 (fax)
info@epc.org

OGA Staff Contacts