

# GENERAL ASSEMBLY PERMANENT COMMITTEES

(Through the 39th General Assembly)

## BENEFIT RESOURCES, INC., BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
RE Will Barnes Rivers and Lakes	TE Ronald Horgan, Chairman <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	RE Robert Draughon  Central South
RE Michael Busch <i>Alleghenies</i>	TE Erik Ohman <i>Midwest</i>	Michael Moore Central South
RE Ray Kim Pacific	Randy Shaneyfelt <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	TE Bill Reisenweaver Florida and the Caribbean

#### CHAPLAINS WORK AND CARE COMMITTEE

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
RE Bruce Alexander  East	TE Karen Bolte Pacific Southwest	TE, Jennifer Prechter Florida and the Caribbean
TE Timothy Foster  Central South	TE Ted Tromble, Chairman Rivers and Lakes	TE David Snyder <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>
TE Glen Holman  Mid-Atlantic	TE Brad Yorton Pacific Northwest	RE Richard Swedberg West

### FRATERNAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
RE Jerry Harmon Central South	RE Gwynn Blair Florida and the Caribbean	RE Carol Culbertson West
RE Tod Paulson Rivers and Lakes	TE Joe Pallikkathayil <i>Mid-America</i>	TE Don Fortson <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>

#### GENEROSITY RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
RE John Graham Southeast	RE Bobby Cobbs Pacific Southwest	TE Ben Borsay <i>Midwest</i>
Elizabeth Hickman  Gulf South	RE Theodore Hailes, Chairman  Central South	RE Mark Eibel Pacific Northwest



### MINISTERIAL VOCATION COMMITTEE

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
TE Michael Flake <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	TE Bradley Strait, Chairman West	RE Neal McAtee Central South
RE Frank Rotella  East	RE Philip Stump  Mid-Atlantic	RE Caroline Tromble Rivers and Lakes

## NATIONAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
RE Sabra Carman Midwest	RE Gerry Arnold  Gulf South	RE Phil Fanara <i>East</i>
RE Chris Danusiar Rivers and Lakes	TE Nancy Duff Pacific Southwest	TE Brett Garretson West
TE Luder Whitlock Florida and the Caribbean	RE Rosemary Lukens Pacific Northwest	RE Michael Gibson Great Plains
		RE Robert Liddon Central South

### **NEXT GENERATION MINISTRIES COUNCIL**

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
Jen Burkholder <i>Alleghenies</i>	RE Enid Flores Florida and the Caribbean	Greg Aydt West
Martha Daniel <i>Alleghenies</i>	TE Andrew Koesters <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	Meg DeHaven <i>East</i>
Ryan Suzuki Pacific Southwest	RE Becky Shultz West	TE Andrew Mills  Gulf South



# NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
RE John Adamson Central South	RE Marian Bradshaw Rivers and Lakes	TE Larry Carlson Pacific Northwest
RE Brian Altmyer Alleghenies	TE Jeff Chadwick  Southeast	RE Susan Humphreys <i>Mid-America</i>
RE George Blackburn  Gulf South	TE Alan Conrow <i>Midwest</i>	RE Joe McCoy <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>
RE Janet Bole West	TE Wayne Hardy  Great Plains	TE David Ricketts Pacific Southwest
RE Alan Smith  East	TE Woody Johnson Florida and the Caribbean	TE Bill Dudley Southeast

## PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
TE George Dakin  Pacific	RE Yvonne Chapman  Central South	RE Amanda Cowan Florida and the Caribbean
TE Neil Ellison <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	RE Ken Roberts West	RE Donald Flater Rivers and Lakes
RE Anson Keller  East	RE David Tyra, Chairman Pacific Northwest	TE Dana Opp Alleghenies

### PRESBYTERY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
RE Max Riddle Southeast	TE Helen Franssell, Chairman East	RE Cecil Matthews West
	RE Diane Manon  Midwest	TE Gary O'Keefe  Midwest

### THEOLOGY COMMITTEE

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
RE John Moody Great Plains	RE Fred Flinn Central South	TE Ron DiNunzio East
TE Ramona Spilman West	Zach Hopkins Rivers and Lakes	TE Ryan Mowen Alleghenies



# WOMEN'S RESOURCE COUNCIL

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
Kathleen Marcy Rivers and Lakes	Kathleen Marcy <i>Rivers and Lakes</i>	TE Sharon Beekmann, Chairman West
Kim Sinclair Midwest	Kim Sinclair <i>Midwest</i>	RE Lynn Burdge Central South

## WORLD OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Class of 2019:	Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:
RE Phyllis Ellsworth  Midwest	TE Brad Buescher <i>Great Plains</i>	TE Rick Dietzman Pacific Northwest
RE Alan Johnson West	TE Kevin Cauley <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	RE Susan Lear <i>Great Plains</i>
Sheryl Smith West	RE David Miller Rivers and Lakes	RE Patrick Tucker  Central South



## **OTHER COMMITTEES**

(Through the 39th General Assembly)

## **REVELATION 7:9 TASK FORCE**

Appointed by the Moderator following the adjournment of the 38th General Assembly

TE Rufus Smith, Co-Chairman West	TE Dean Weaver, Co-Chairman <i>Alleghenies</i>	TE Tom Clymer <i>Mid-Atlantic</i>
TE Marc de Jeu  Alleghenies	RE Enid Flores Florida and the Caribbean	RE Phyllis LePeau Rivers and Lakes
TE Soon Pak Midwest	Beth Paz Pacific Southwest	RE Brandon Queen  Gulf South
TE Tim Russell  Central South	RE Tom Werner <i>Mid-America</i>	RE Ted Winters <i>Mid-America</i>