

Stated Clerk Search Committee

Appointed by the Moderator of the 38th General Assembly

TE Ritchey Cable

Mid-America

RE Chris Danusiar

Rivers and Lakes

TE Mike Davis

Central South

TE Bill Dudley

Southeast

TE Nancy Duff

Pacific Southwest

RE Scott Griffin

Pacific Northwest

TE Marc Huebl

West

TE Laurie Johnston

Great Plains

RE Victor Jones

Gulf South

RE Bob LeSuer

Alleghenies

RE Rosemary Lukens

National Leadership Team

RE David Mennel

Midwest

TE José Rodriguez

East

RE Allen Roes

Mid-Atlantic

TE Luder Whitlock

Florida and the Caribbean