EPC A Global Movement of Evangelical Presbyterian Churches

GENERAL ASSEMBLY PERMANENT COMMITTEES

(Through the 40th General Assembly)

BENEFIT RESOURCES, INC., BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
TE Ronald Horgan, Chairman	RE Robert Draughon	RE Michael Busch
<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	Central South	Alleghenies
TE Erik Ohman	Michael Moore	RE Jim Lewien
<i>Midwest</i>	Central South	<i>West</i>
Randy Shaneyfelt	TE Bill Reisenweaver	RE Sandy Siegfried
<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	Florida and the Caribbean	Great Plains

CHAPLAINS WORK AND CARE COMMITTEE

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
TE Karen Bolte	TE Jennifer Prechter	RE Bruce Alexander
Pacific Southwest	Florida and the Caribbean	East
TE Ted Tromble, Chairman	TE David Snyder	TE Timothy Foster
<i>Rivers and Lakes</i>	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	Central South
TE Brad Yorton	RE Richard Swedberg	TE Glen Holman
Pacific Northwest	<i>West</i>	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>

FRATERNAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
RE Gwynn Blair	RE Carol Culbertson, Chairman	RE Jerry Harmon
Florida and the Caribbean	<i>West</i>	Central South
TE Joe Pallikkathayil	TE Don Fortson	TE Alan Trafford
<i>Mid-America</i>	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	<i>Gulf South</i>

GENEROSITY RESOURCES COMMITTEE

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
RE Bobby Cobbs, Chairman	TE Ben Borsay	RE Kevin Byma
Pacific Southwest	<i>Midwest</i>	Alleghenies
RE Theodore Hailes	RE Mark Eibel	TE Jeff Porter
Central South	Pacific Northwest	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>

A Global Movement of Evangelical Presbyterian Churches

EPC

MINISTERIAL VOCATION COMMITTEE

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
TE Bradley Strait, Chairman	RE Neal McAtee	TE Fred Lian
<i>West</i>	Central South	<i>West</i>
RE Philip Stump	RE Caroline Tromble	RE Frank Rotella
<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	Rivers and Lakes	East

NATIONAL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
RE Gerry Arnold	RE Phil Fanara	RE Chris Danusiar
<i>Gulf South</i>	East	<i>Rivers and Lakes</i>
TE Nancy Duff	TE Brett Garretson	RE Brian Evans
Pacific Southwest	<i>West</i>	<i>Midwest</i>
RE Rosemary Lukens	RE Michael Gibson	RE Frank Carter
Pacific Northwest	Great Plains	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>
	RE Robert Liddon Central South	TE Luder Whitlock Florida and the Caribbean

NEXT GENERATION MINISTRIES COUNCIL

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
RE Enid Flores	Greg Aydt	Jen Burkholder, Chairman
Florida and the Caribbean	<i>West</i>	Alleghenies
TE Andrew Koesters	Meg DeHaven	Martha Daniel
<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	East	Alleghenies
RE Becky Shultz	TE Andrew Mills	Ivan Moore
West	Gulf South	Alleghenies

NOMINATING COMMITTEE

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
RE Marian Bradshaw	TE Larry Carlson	RE John Adamson
Rivers and Lakes	Pacific Northwest	Central South
TE Jeff Chadwick	RE Susan Humphreys	RE Brian Altmyer
Southeast	Mid-America	Alleghenies
TE Alan Conrow, Chairman	RE Joe McCoy	RE Henry Beck
<i>Midwest</i>	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	Gulf South



TE Wayne Hardy	TE David Ricketts	RE Jan Bole
Great Plains	Pacific Southwest	<i>West</i>
TE Woody Johnson	TE Bill Dudley	RE Alan Smith
Florida and the Caribbean	Southeast	<i>East</i>

PERMANENT JUDICIAL COMMISSION

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
RE Yvonne Chapman, Chairman	RE Amanda Cowan	TE George Dakin
<i>Central South</i>	Florida and the Caribbean	Pacific Northwest
RE Ken Roberts	RE Donald Flater	TE Neil Ellison
<i>West</i>	Rivers and Lakes	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>
RE David Tyra	TE Dana Opp	RE Donald Harms
Pacific Northwest	Alleghenies	<i>Midwest</i>

PRESBYTERY REVIEW COMMITTEE

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
TE Helen Franssell, Chairman <i>East</i>	RE Cecil Matthews <i>West</i>	RE George King <i>Gulf South</i>
RE Diane Manon <i>Midwest</i>	TE Gary O'Keefe <i>Midwest</i>	

THEOLOGY COMMITTEE

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
RE Fred Flinn	TE Ron DiNunzio	RE Gordon Miller
<i>Central South</i>	East	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>
Zach Hopkins, Chairman	TE Ryan Mowen	RE John Moody
<i>Rivers and Lakes</i>	Alleghenies	Great Plains

WOMEN'S RESOURCE COUNCIL

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
Kathleen Marcy	TE Sharon Beekmann, Chairman	RE Kathy Clymer - resigned
<i>Rivers and Lakes</i>	<i>West</i>	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>
Kim Sinclair	RE Lynn Burdge	RE Rebecca Duvall
<i>Midwest</i>	Central South	Pacific Southwest

A Global Movement of Evangelical Presbyterian Churches

EP(

WORLD OUTREACH COMMITTEE

Class of 2020:	Class of 2021:	Class of 2022:
TE Brad Buescher	TE Rick Dietzman	RE Phyllis Ellsworth
Great Plains	Pacific Northwest	<i>Midwest</i>
TE Kevin Cauley, Chairman	RE Susan Lear	RE Johnny Long
<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>	Great Plains	West
RE David Miller	RE Patrick Tucker	RE David Van Valkenburg
Rivers and Lakes	Central South	West

OTHER COMMITTEES

(Through the 40th General Assembly)

REVELATION 7:9 TASK FORCE

Appointed by the Moderator following the adjournment of the 38th General Assembly

TE Rufus Smith, Co-Chairman	TE Dean Weaver, Co-Chairman	TE Tom Clymer
West	Alleghenies	<i>Mid-Atlantic</i>
TE Marc de Jeu	RE Enid Flores	RE Phyllis LePeau
Alleghenies	Florida and the Caribbean	Rivers and Lakes
TE Soon Pak	Beth Paz	RE Brandon Queen
<i>Midwest</i>	Pacific Southwest	Gulf South
TE Tim Russell	RE Tom Werner	RE Ted Winters
<i>Central South</i>	Mid-America	<i>Mid-America</i>

GIVING CULTURE STUDY COMMITTEE

Appointed by the Moderator following the adjournment of the 39th General Assembly

RE Bob Coleman	Re Jane Cooper, Chairman	TE Jamie Cupshalk
West	<i>Gulf South</i>	<i>East</i>
TE Scott McKee	RE Bruce Novkov	RE Gina Stewart
<i>Midwest</i>	Southeast	Pacific Northwest
RE Mike Gibson, Ex-Officio	TE Case Thorp, Ex-Officio	TE Jeff Jeremiah, Ex-Officio
<i>Great Plains</i>	Florida and the Caribbean	Pacific Northwest