

41-04 FROM THE NOMINATING COMMITTEE Slate of Nominations—Permanent Committees and Boards

Some nominees had not confirmed acceptance of their nomination at press time and will be announced at the 41st General Assembly.

Note: ^second term; *pending Session or Presbytery endorsement

Benefit Resources, Inc., Board of Directors

| Class of 2024 | TE Eric Shipton | Mid-Atlantic |
|---------------|----------------------------|---------------------------|
| Class of 2024 | Michael Moore [^] | Central South |
| Class of 2024 | TE Bill Reisenweaver^ | Florida and the Caribbean |

Chaplains Work and Care Committee

| Class of 2024 | RE Ben Brychta | Southeast |
|---------------|--------------------|-------------------|
| Class of 2024 | RE Darrell DeHaven | Pacific Northwest |
| Class of 2024 | TE Russ Ragon | West |

Fraternal Relations Committee

| Class of 2023 | TE Stan Van Den Berg | Great Plains |
|---------------|----------------------------------|---------------------|
| Class of 2024 | RE Carol Culbertson [^] | West |
| Class of 2024 | TE Don Fortson^ | Mid-Atlantic |

Generosity Resources Committee

| Class of 2024 | TE Ben Borsay^ | Midwest |
|---------------|----------------------------|-------------------------|
| Class of 2024 | TE Rus Howard [^] | Rivers and Lakes |

Ministerial Vocation Committee

| Class of 2024 | TE Joe Kim | East |
|---------------|-----------------|-------------------|
| Class of 2024 | TE Rachel White | Pacific Northwest |

National Leadership Team

| Class of 2024 | RE Mark Buntz | Great Plains |
|---------------|-------------------|---------------|
| Class of 2024 | RE Linda McDaniel | West |
| Class of 2024 | TE Neil Smith | East |
| Class of 2024 | RE John Ivy | Central South |

Next Generation Ministries Council

| Greg Aydt^ | West |
|------------------|--------------|
| Meg DeHaven^ | East |
| TE Andrew Mills^ | Gulf South |
| | Meg DeHaven^ |



Permanent Judicial Commission

| Class of 2024 | RE Amanda Cowan^ | Florida and the Caribbean |
|---------------|------------------|---------------------------|
| Class of 2024 | RE Brain Wyatt | Pacific Southwest |
| Class of 2024 | RE Forest Norman | Alleghenies |

Presbytery Review Committee

| Class of 2024 | RE Jane Bodden^ | Florida and the Caribbean |
|---------------|-----------------|---------------------------|
| Class of 2024 | RE Bill Myers | Pacific Southwest |

Theology Committee

| Class of 2024 | RE Carol Williams | Alleghenies |
|---------------|---------------------|-------------|
| Class of 2024 | TE Cameron Shaffer^ | East |

World Outreach Committee

| Class of 2024 | TE Rick Dietzman^ | Pacific Northwest |
|---------------|-------------------|-------------------|
| Class of 2024 | RE Susan Lear^ | Great Plains |
| Class of 2024 | RE Wes Peterson^ | Mid-Atlantic |

www.epc.org/files/ga2021report-nominating