A Global Movement of Evangelical Presbyterian Churches

Standing Committee Assignments 2023-2024

Administration (National Leadership)

Chairman: TE Sean Boone (Mid-America) **Recording Clerk:** TE Ron Horgan (Gulf South)

Disaster Relief

Chairman: TE Paul Becker (Alleghenies) Recording Clerk: TE Brett Garretson (West)

Fraternal Relations

Chairman: TE Walter Taylor (Coastal Mid-Atlantic) **Recording Clerk:** RE Jane Cooper (Gulf South)

Memorials and Appreciation

Chairman: TE Todd Weiland (Great Plains) Recording Clerk: RE Rudy Okkerse (Alleghenies)

Ministerial Vocation

Chairman: TE Carolyn Poteet (Alleghenies) Recording Clerk: RE John Dorr (East)

Next Generation Ministries

Chairman: TE Stephanie Poblenz (Midwest) Recording Clerk: TE Jeremy Collins (Alleghenies)

Overtures and Resolutions

Chairman: TE Stephen Morefield (West) Recording Clerk: RE Ray Kinat (Alleghenies)

Theology

Chairman: TE Aaron White (Midwest) Recording Clerk: TE Hannah Attaway (Central South)

World Outreach

Chairman: TE Josh Cole (Gulf South) **Recording Clerk:** TE Ken Ferguson (Great Plains)