Select Page

CONTACT US

Evangelical Presbyterian Church
5850 T.G. Lee Blvd., Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32822

407-930-4239 (phone)
407-930-4247 (fax)

info@epc.org

OFFICERS

The officers of the EPC are elected by the General Assembly and serve three-year terms on the National Leadership Team (NLT). A new officer is elected each year, and serves the first year as Moderator-Elect, the second year as Moderator, and the third year as Chair of the NLT. The Moderator-Elect rotates annually between a Ruling Elder and a Teaching Elder.

Scott Griffin

Chair, National Leadership Team
RE, Presbytery of the Pacific Northwest

Rev. Dr. Dean Weaver

Moderator
TE, Presbytery of the Alleghenies

Tom Werner

Moderator-Elect
RE, Presbytery of Mid-America

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

OFFICE OF THE STATED CLERK

Rev. Dr. Jeff Jeremiah

Stated Clerk
TE, Presbytery of the Pacific Northwest

407-930-4420
jeff.jeremiah@epc.org

Rev. Dr. Jerry Iamurri

Assistant Stated Clerk
TE, Presbytery of Florida and the Caribbean

407-930-4011
jerry.iamurri@epc.org

Marti Brenner

Executive Assistant to the Stated Clerk

407-930-4263
marti.brenner@epc.org

Zenaida Bermudez

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Stated Clerk

407-930-4462
zenaida.bermudez@epc.org

Phil VanValkenburg

Chief Operating Officer

407-930-4252
phil.vanvalkenburg@epc.org

Rev. Brian Smith

Director of Communications

407-930-4305
brian.smith@epc.org

Edward McDowell

Technology Manager

407-930-4373
edward.mcdowell@epc.org

Jan Kelley

Strategic Communications Assistant

407-930-4389
jan.kelley@epc.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Pat Coelho

Director of Finance and Administration

407-930-4405
patrick.coelho@epc.org

Joan Smith

Finance Assistant, Contributions

407-930-4478
joan.smith@epc.org

Kristi Jeffcoat

Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable

407-930-4365
kristi.jeffcoat@epc.org

Jo Leonard

Finance Assistant, Office Administration

407-930-4369
jo.leonard@epc.org

BENEFIT RESOURCES, INC.

Bart Francescone

Executive Director

407-930-4507
bart.francescone@epc.org

Rebeca Santana

Benefits Administrator

407-930-4492
rebeca.santana@epc.org

WORLD OUTREACH

Rev. Phil Linton

Director of World Outreach

407-930-4270
phil.l@epcwo.org

Jason Dunn

Associate Director of World Outreach

407-930-4257
jason.d@epcwo.org

Michelle Tipton

World Outreach Assistant (Global Worker Liaison)

407-930-4328
michelle.t@epcwo.org

Vacant

World Outreach Assistant (Church and Agency Liaison)

407-930-4239
info@epc.org

Catherine Rutter

World Outreach Assistant (Finance Assistant)

407-930-4473
catherine.r@epcwo.org

Office of the General Assembly
5850 T.G. Lee Blvd., Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32822
407-930-4239
407-930-4247 (fax)
info@epc.org

OGA Staff Contacts