Select Page

CONTACT US

Evangelical Presbyterian Church
5850 T.G. Lee Blvd., Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32822

407-930-4239 (phone)
407-930-4247 (fax)

info@epc.org

OFFICERS

The officers of the EPC are elected by the General Assembly and serve three-year terms on the National Leadership Team (NLT). A new officer is elected each year, and serves the first year as Moderator-Elect, the second year as Moderator, and the third year as Chair of the NLT. The Moderator-Elect rotates annually between a Ruling Elder and a Teaching Elder.

Rev. Dr. Case Thorp

Chairman, National Leadership Team
TE, Presbytery of Florida and the Caribbean

Rev. Glenn Meyers

Moderator
RE, Presbytery of the Alleghenies

Rev. Dr. Brad Strait

Moderator-Elect
TE, Presbytery of the West

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY

OFFICE OF THE STATED CLERK

Rev. Dr. Jeff Jeremiah

Stated Clerk
TE, Presbytery of the Pacific Northwest

407-930-4420
jeff.jeremiah@epc.org

Rev. Dr. Jerry Iamurri

Assistant Stated Clerk
TE, Presbytery of Florida and the Caribbean

407-930-4011
jerry.iamurri@epc.org

Rev. Brian Smith

Director of Communications

407-930-4305
brian.smith@epc.org

Marti Brenner

Executive Assistant to the Stated Clerk and Office Manager

407-930-4263
marti.brenner@epc.org

Zenaida Bermudez

Executive Assistant to the Assistant Stated Clerk

407-930-4462
zenaida.bermudez@epc.org

Vanessa Mullendore

Office Assistant

407-930-4389
vanessa.mullendore@epc.org

FINANCE AND ADMINISTRATION

Pat Coelho

Chief Financial Officer

407-930-4405
patrick.coelho@epc.org

Edward McDowell

Technology Manager

407-930-4373
edward.mcdowell@epc.org

Wosene Scott

Accounting Analyst and Database Specialist

407-930-4369
wosene.scott@epc.org

Joan Smith

Finance Assistant, Contributions

407-930-4478
joan.smith@epc.org

Kristi Jeffcoat

Finance Assistant, Accounts Payable

407-930-4365
kristi.jeffcoat@epc.org

BENEFIT RESOURCES, INC.

Bart Francescone

Executive Director

407-930-4507
bart.francescone@epc.org

Cathy Flores

Benefits Administrator

407-930-4077
benefits@epc.org

April Hair

Benefits and Communications Assistant

407-930-4319
benefits@epc.org

Rachel Joseph

WORLD OUTREACH

Rev. Phil Linton

Director of World Outreach

407-930-4270
phil.l@epcwo.org

Jason Dunn

Associate Director of World Outreach

407-930-4257
jason.d@epcwo.org

Michelle Tipton

World Outreach Personnel Coordinator

407-930-4328
michelle.t@epcwo.org

Cassie Shultz

World Outreach Communications Coordinator

407-930-4313
cassie.s@epcwo.org

Catherine Rutter

World Outreach Finance Coordinator

407-930-4473
catherine.r@epcwo.org

Follow Us

Office of the General Assembly
5850 T.G. Lee Blvd., Suite 510
Orlando, FL 32822
407-930-4239
407-930-4247 (fax)
info@epc.org

OGA Staff Contacts